Top Tools for Content Marketers

11 Jul

 

My former colleague and very good friend, Amanda Maksymiw, just posted this great article and I wanted to share.  In her most recent article, she details her Top Content Marketing Tools and I couldn’t agree more with her list!

Among her suggestions is my all time favorite content marketing/social media tool Co-Tweet.  I even wrote a product recco for the premiere issue of Chief Content Officer Magazine about my love of this tool! Check out my recco here and test Co-Tweet, I’m sure you’ll love it!

Leave a Reply

