Yawn: Google+ Branded Pages

7 Nov

I know, can you believe it? The same chick who told you you “need to care” about Google+ is now “meh” about G+ for business?! For shame.

But it’s true and I’m not alone – check out my latest blog post over on the Daily Fix. It’s chalked full of sass so I’m sure you’ll like it 🙂

Marketers React: Google+ Branded Pages

PS- Google+ is still important, and if your audience is there, you should be on it…but that doesn’t mean I have to be excited about it!

Leave a Reply

